Spielbank Berlin New Years Eve Run on 31 December 2019

More events


Spectacular race of inline skaters at the 46th BMW BERLIN MARATHON - the German Felix Rijhnen wins


Felix Rijhnen at th 46. BMW BERLIN-MARATHON
© SCC EVENTS/camera4

Felix Rijhnen (GER / Powerslide Matter World Team) and Sandrine Tas (BEL / Powerslide Matter World Team) are the fastest inline skaters at the 46th BMW BERLIN MARATHON 2019. The German Felix Rijhnen won in 1:10:30 hours ahead of the two Frenchmen Nolan Beddiaf and Elton De Souza in a spectacular mass sprint on the home straight. Bart Swings was knocked off the throne as the six-time winner of the BMW BERLIN-MARATHON inline skating.

And even with the women, the race was decided only on the final meters. Sandrine Tas from Belgium won first place with her time of 1:25:49 hours, millimeters ahead of Katharina Rumpus (GER) and Yi-Hsuan Liu (TWN).


More news

2019-11-21 Only 500 free race entries left for the 40th GENERALI BERLIN HALF MARATHON
2019-11-08 30 Year Anniversary of the Fall of the Wall - Freedom to Run
2019-11-08 40th GENERALI BERLINER HALF MARATHON - Starting spots are running out!
2019-10-29 The registration phase for the 47th BMW BERLIN-MARATHON ends soon!

More news can be found in our news archive

Sponsoren des Spielbank Berlin New Years Eve Run Spielbank Berlin AOK Adidas